Cima Paper S.p.A.

Via Europa 27

23846 Garbagnate Monastero (LC)

VAT number 03001650138

Tel. +39 0313574822

Fax. +39 0313574827

Fully paid-up share capital € 2,000,000.00

Cimapaper

Sales Office

Dott. Giacomo Cima

gcima@cimapaper.com

Mobile : +39 3461411509

Miss Alice Rigamonti

arigamonti@cimapaper.com

Dott. Vittorio Giovanni Cima

vgcima@cimapaper.com

Mobile : +39 3491521325

Mr. Massimiliano Perini

mperini@cimapaper.com

Mobile: +39 3475264987

Mr. Leonardo Mercurio

lmercurio@cimapaper.com

Mobile : +39 3351552296

Goods availability requests

liste@cimapaper.com

Administration and accounting office

Mrs. Debora La Torre

dlatorre@cimapaper.com

Mrs. Simona Gaffuri

sgaffuri@cimapaper.com

Logistics and transport office

Miss Evelin Carenini

ecarenini@cimapaper.com

Miss Chiara Soffritti

csoffritti@cimapaper.com

Miss Maria Colombo

mcolombo@cimapaper.com

Cutting centre and warehouse office

Mr. Gianni Maresi

gmaresi@cimapaper.com

Mobile: +39 3351552243

Miss Elisa Tavola

etavola@cimapaper.com

Treasury office

Miss. Giulia Bonfanti

gbonfanti@cimapaper.com

Mrs. Stefania Sgura

ssgura@cimapaper.com